2002-09-05 & 5:00 p.m. : i can't get punk love by mag fields out of my heads doods

uh, hot exec has been smiling at me all day and i have, in my shy green-eyed way, been giving him the business.

just nice flirtatious smiles that make me blush and look away because i am just like that, you know?

BUT THEN.

he came over to my cube, and did that, "i'm a hot guy" lean thing and i looked up and was like "uh, how can i help you?" and he was like "i just wanted to say thank you" and totes just complimented me on the HOT job i have been doing on the phone, being sure to tell me what a PLEASURE it has been to listen to me.

and then i blushed like sakes alive and tried as best i could to not notice the light freckles he has on the bridge of his nose and the dark eyes and really dark hair, or the fact that he was looking right into my eyes as he talked to me, and then, i kind of wet myself and now i am catching my breath.

the best part is, just this morning one of my co-workers and i were talking about him and she said he was really difficult and stuff and i was like "oh, i dunno, he's always smiling at me" and she was like "uhh, whatevs", but she saw the whole thing and picked on me for the rest of her shift for it.

it's been a pretty ok day.

guuuuuuuuh.

like, i am totally on the verge of calling Hot Probs because i think he is married and stuff, but i'm also pretty sure he wants to mate.

like, what should i do?