2004-10-13 & 17:34 : -

i am watching the pre-game show on cnn right now, because i support my husband anderson cooper everytime i can.

I HATE THE MEN THAT ARE TALKING RIGHT NOW. tucker something from bush's side and some paul something for kerry's side.

they are both totally grody.

why doesn't anyone ever conduct themselves with even a modicum of grace?

no one is respectful, no one acts like even one person who is listening can digest more than a simple hateful slogan.

THIS FUCKING SUCKS.

in other news, i called to make sure my voter registration has been processed, and it hasn't. so now i get to go down to the registrar personally to get my right to vote. fine, no problem, it's worth it to me to take some more time to be able to vote. i think i'll even take the bus.

AT LEAST I CHECKED, THOUGH, OR ELSE I COULD HAVE GONE TO VOTE AND BEEN TURNED AWAY.

fucking lame.

i'm trying to be the best citizen i can.

i mean, really, i'm pretty sure washington is a kerry state, but you know, JUST IN CASE. i can't wait to vote for anyone-but-bush, because i fucking hate george bush.

hate him.

i hate him.

in other news, amelia has been CRAZY with behavioral problems today.

i think i will get thai food to enjoy while i watch the debate.

THE MOST BEST PART, THOUGH!?!??!?

america's next top model is tonight! after the debate even!

FUCKING AWESOME!