2004-10-26 & 15:02 : -

jesus. tapdancing. christ.

BEST DAY EVER, YOU GUYS.

first of all, i wake up this morning to find that my electricity is out. no alarm, no NOTHING.

thankfully, it was only a quarter to ten, but still. I HAD LIKE 2 HRS OF SLEEPING LEFT THAT I WANTED TO DO.

plus, in my waking up panicked confusion i called my landlord and made an ass out of myself with asking him dumb questions that he couldn't possibly know the answer to. I AM GREAT.

so then, i get ready for work, right?

i go to leave for work and then RADICAL TIMES! one of my tires is flat!!

SO FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!

now i'm at home while i wait for the tire doods to call me when they're done patching up my tire.

I AM SO PUMPED AND HAPPY RIGHT NOW. SOMEBODY, PLEASE ELBOW ME IN THE MOUTH AND THEN THROW AMELIA OFF THE ROOF OF MY APT BUILDING TO MAKE THIS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE.