2004-10-31 & 02:23 : -

god DAMN IT.

it's been siren central in my neighborhood all FUCKING NIGHT.

i mean, crap. i hope people are ok, but seriously.

WHAT THE FUCK, FOLKS. keep it together, ok?!

also, i sliced my left index finger open like CRAZY, MAN. blood fucking EVERYWHERE!!

do you want to know how i did it?

i was slicing a roll in half and instead of just setting it on the counter to cut it, i held it in my hand and just cut down, as if my hand was the cutting board.

I AM GREAT.

i am in the mood to do lots of drugs.

lately, this place has been feeling lonely like iowa.

i want a nice sea of painkillers to float on until i just stop feeling anything at all.

i'll be different in the morning.

my finger hasn't stopped bleeding for like an hr.

also, i'm not sure if any of you care, id on't even know if people read this anymore...but i post a lot more in my live journal.

anyway, if you care, there you go.