2004-11-16 & 15:04 : -

what the hell people.

i have to go to the doctor AGAIN this afternoon.

why?

the alien in my eyelid has gotten angry and has pretty much swollen that shit shut.

my mom says i'm living job's life.

i said nah, but not to be surprised if my face or my leg just falls off my body.

because what the hell.

with all the health things i am dealing with right now (read: a LOT that i am not writing about because whatever, that's private and pretty boring/embarrassing), i really don't need my eye to be swollen shut right now.

also, is it illegal to drive with one functional eye? i suspect that i'll get to wear a pirate patch (WOO HOO!! MOTHERFUCKIN' YEAH!) for a couple of days, but i have to get to the salon tomorrow and work on thursday.

and if they give me pain pills this afternoon, i have to get to the pharmacy and then to the liquor store after.

why is it i find no problem with getting out of bed at like 11 on my days off, but on my work days i can barely make myself get out of bed at one so i have enough time to shower and drive to work?

oh yeah, my job sucks.

whatever, the alien's making me angry and i'm getting a headache.

worst entry ever.