2004-12-10 & 02:34 : -

tonight was awesome alone feeling radical night, to follow super-rad day.

i just basically hung out and listened to music and also danced and also watched tv sort of.

here's a picture of alex chilton:

now go listen to big star.

or, tears for fears.

or earth wind and fire.

I AM GOING TO HAVE SO MUCH FUN IN THE NEXT YEAR, I CAN FEEL IT.

i am planning an east coast trip, i want to be there by winter next year. it'd be better if fall, but either one would be great.

you couldn't pay me to miss summer in seattle.

when i visit the east coast next year, i am going to meet some of you,

and i will kiss you.

not a threat people, just a promise.

i am considering putting together a fantasy 20 from my lj friends list for lj community thehumpyoucrew. did i mention that i am a moderator over there now? i know, it's hot. BANNING POWER MAKES ME FEEL HOT DOWN THERE.

i was the same way as an op on irc.

i know: you can't WAIT for me to kiss you now.