2004-12-15 & 07:54 : -

oh my jesus.

crap.

how have i been awake since 7am?

i am unsure.

i went to the bar last night and the good bartender was there, as evidenced not only by one of my best posts ever, but also by the comments i made, which i am not going to link but if you see them you'll notice a running theme.

you'll also notice that undoubtedly i had an awesome time last night, which i did.

but now i'm up because somehow i made elaborate plans for today with my bar-hopping friend and now he's on his way over to start them. with breakfast! yay!

i don't have time to shower, so there's still bar in my hair. boo!

but then after breakfast, i get to come home and have a nap.

and then i have to go to the doctor to find out what's going on with the alien. has it phoned home? is it just waiting in a holding pattern around my head? what's happening here, people. that's what i am going to spend my $10 to find out.

AND THEN THE PLANS CONTINUE!!!

somehow, they include a movie and then barhopping again.

i begin the jetset lifestyle now, apparently.

if only i could get a mimosa with my breakfast.

ps: they played "happy people" at the bar last night and everyone was, in fact, happy.