2004-12-24 & 16:24 : -

whoah.

i just had the weirdest experience.

for the first time in my life, i seriously wanting to fucking kick morrissey in his little girl place.

seriously, i got so pissed off by the lyrics of a song i have probably heard thousands of times since my early pubescence that never made me think anything before but this time

I WANTED TO KICK TEETH DOWN SOME(MORRISSEY'S)ONE'S THROAT.

what a fucking whiny baby, seriously.

i love the smiths, but there's not one fucking thing about them that's triumphant.

NOW I'M ALL PISSED OFF.

god, i have been wrangling so much anger lately. last night i subjected poor stremph and lexical_closure to a constant onslaught of cursing, gay bashing, woman objectification and more cursing.

the funny thing is, mostly i was just annoyed and cold.

but seriously, the filth that came out of my mouth.

OH MY GOD, I HAVE TO TURN THIS CRAP OFF RIGHT NOW.

the two things i could really go for right now:

metal (have none because i grew up listening to the smiths and shit like that)
or
gay house/disco (basically anything that will TAKE ME HIIIGHERRRRR!!)

BOTH TRIUMPHANT.

i knew that one day i would regret my musical pussyism.

does anyone have any sedatives?