2005-01-23 & 00:04 : -

ohmyfuckinggodyouguys

YOU JUST MISSED THE HOTTEST DANCE PARTY.

in my room.

things have been really good.

i have been keeping with my get awesome plan and i gotta tell ya, i feel great.

if i could only get it together enough to clean my apt, i will be on top of the world, seriously.

maybe if i just did a little part everyday when i wake up, eventually it will be clean??

i really need storage stuff, and cheap.

and it can't look crappy.

you guys, i have lived here for a year and i haven't unpacked my books or cds.

wtf, mate?

what i need is a nice strong friend to help me put up shelves.

and also a nice table.

oh oh! someone gave me an awesome idea about consignment shops. myglock?

anyway, i need to get on that shit, yo.

fucking hell, people! i want a nicely appointed apt so i can have you guys come visit.

then we can go dancing and get all fux0red up and who knows what would happen!

and then we could retire to my home and i could feed you nice snacks and a drink.

and then private dance party!

man, having friends to hang out with would be so best.

tomorrow is my thursday, and i am going to sleep in !

ps: 33 comment salute over y2k fyc comment bomb.

i almost applied that night.


and: my heart broke into a thousand pieces.