2005-02-22 & 16:23 : -

well, the eggs flori were well-deserved and well-appreciated.

then a lil jaunt around the neighborhood to get some fresh air on this beautiful day.

it's days like this that makes me love being in seattle. sunny, cold, soft light, amazing.

then off to whole foods to load up on the pretty organic veggies, vanilla soy (i swear, their brand is like using LIQUID VANILLA PUDDING. i fucking jizz my jeans everytime i have it) and then i broked downed and got another candle. i got a mini pillar of this last week and it's almost gone and i have to say i am a goner for this shit. holy mother of god, when i get my bonus next week i am going to get the big pillar of this, mediterranean fig (my very favorite except for maybe...), mexican cocoa (is this the real favorite? I DON'T KNOW AND THANK GOD I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT BECAUSE I CAN GET BOTH.), and maybe i'll splurge and get a couple others for fun SINCE THE CHAIR I DESPERATELY WANTED TO GET IS SOLD OUT AND I HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING ELSE EVEN ROMOTELY AS COOL LOOKING/COMFORTABLE/LOOKING/AFFORDABLE.

motherfuck is all i have to say to that.

in other news, it seems like people are as pumped about the selector as i am, which makes me very very happy. lots of stuff i haven't heard before, all good.

thanks again to sixty4k for making it all possible, and for being so very indulgent of all my requests. a true friend, indeed.

his monkey is strong, and you must believe that!

otherwise, i think a nice nap is in order. maybe some vid vids with jason later?

on my days off, i believe my life is very good.