2001-07-26 & 1:08 p.m. : 115pm

i tempted the Co-Worker to run to the soup nazi for me by buying him lunch. this is a new game we play now. it's called "what is the Co-Worker going to fetch for jessica today?"

half the time i pay, half the time he does.

but he always fetches.

you see why i like this game, no?

so, as i am on one side of the cubicle wall, and he is on the other, we start tearing into our food like wild animals. i, into my chicken caeser salad (of course), and he into some chicken sandwich thing.

i come up for air a short 4 minutes later and i hear strange moaning noises coming from the other side of the wall.

"hey are you ok over there?"

"oooooooooh..[munch munch]...mmmmm...this is the best....oh yeah...the best OHHHHHHHH"

"hey could you not make sexing noises while you eat, it's making me develop a tick"

"mmmm...yesssssssss...i can't...oh god!...help it....[grunt]...this sandwich...oh yeah...right there...ooooooh goddd...it's nearly organic!"

[brief interlude as i fall out of my chair choking and laughing, wiping tears out of my eyes, every once in a while gasping out "orHAHAHAHganichahahah" as i roll under my desk, earthquake drill style]

and then i hear the smallest voice ever:

"i didn't want to say the real word..." then really loud "you can holla at mah dawggggggs!"

sweet and holy jesus, that boy is going to kill me.