2003-01-19 & 2:13 p.m. : a lemon soda day

i think i need help because banners, the bulk of which being shitty and not worth anyone's time and being an actual affront to my eyes and brain, are starting to make me really angry.

like, if i could fine the people who did them, i would seriously shake them, or stomp on their foot, or, at the very least, throw a drink in their face.

jace's landlord keeps bringing people by to show the apt and it's so weird. i have never been shown an inhabited apt. i wonder how fruitful it is. i can't really imagine what the apt will be like with all my stuff in it when it's empty, let alone when there's a ton of other people's junk in it.

good luck landlord dood!

in a couple of hours i go to the storage place and the movers might show up. i might see my stuff today.

i think the only things i will fetch will be benicio del toro and my paintings. i have been completely wigged out thinking about them (and all the art that niki and jon's given me) being in this big moving truck, bouncing around the country.

and don't even get me started thinking about my computer. i may puke everywhere if i start thinking about that being damaged.

deep breaths. deeeeeep breaths.

today is a lemon soda day. and i am going to get back in bed and read "crash" until i fall asleep or i get so excited that i need to take a walk around outside.