2002-05-03 & 1:58 p.m. : and, a handjob.

i think, for awhile, i will not eat anything but fresh fruit and maybe twigs, and possibly nuts that i have gathered myself.

let me say this: my first foray into the world of dim sum was

G R O S S.

holy crap.

SO GROSS.

i know that it was probably the restaurant because the non-dim sum food was pretty janky also, but CRAP, my stomach is currently like, "hey you know what? don't do that."

and it's staring me down like it's matt damon and i'm that grody pony-tailed dood in that harvard bar in good will hunting. and the Co-Worker is that wad ben affleck, and somewhere in there is casey affleck because i have such a hard-on for that kid, it's a little embarassing.

and that other friend, uh, the one with the red curly hair and the fucking hot as sex voice...i don't know where he fits in, but preferably on my left side while casey is on my right, and we're in the back seat of chucky's car and i'm about to get very lucky.

what the hell was i talking about?

oh, right. dim sum.

totally over it until someone takes me out for dim sum and assures me that it's good quality food, or i get to kick them in the nads/tits. with steel toes.

my neck has been so tense all day. why?

i am not really sad. i am more like um, i don't know. annoyed? why am i here?

i don't want to clean. i don't think i will. i mean, what difference does it make? there's no where for me to put the stuff that i am leaving behind, and it's all company property, so i can't take it anyway.

stupid!

i have gotten great email today. and i have gotten nice gbook entries.

i wrote a letter and sent it to my girl in boston, i have walked around with out shoes on, and i have patronized third boss, but i don't think she noticed.

i am starting to get that tight jawed holy-shit-i-have-so-much-stuff-to-do-before-the-12th thing.

i prescribe for myself:

lots of masturbation to offset the tension. i also prescribe watching my new dvds (given that my cdrw/dvd drive stops acting like an asshole. i know, not likely, which means i am going to have to just be zen about it. this will probably require more masturbation). and i prescribe painting.

and going to the bar again tomorrow to see my girl niki.

has anyone else noticed how good dntel is? seriously.

let's see, what else.

i can't think of anything, really.

my stomach is burning. i need a neck rub. and an ear rub. and a headscratch.

and a handjob.