2003-08-22 & 9:21 p.m. : andrew says "any movie with the song 'who let the dogs out' in it is a good movie". he said that!

i just sold some lady a picture phone and all this crap.

i mean, i didn't sell it to her, literally, because i am not getting commission on it, but still.

you should have seen me, i was all boiler room, so far up in her shit, and she loved it.

before you get all worried, she was a baller, big customer, spends tons of money each month.

you know, a "whale".

where's my huge ass house with nothing but boxes in it because i just buy stuff and never use it?! where's my hot car?

and most importantly, where the fuck are my sluts?

where are my golddigging bitches?

jesus. i think i need to calm down.

hopefully i can watch city of god tonight.

i might just break down and drive to the video store and get movies that way.

what the hell.