2003-09-09 & 3:49 a.m. : a pink kangol

in my insomnia, listening to beautiful music and pretending i am in outerspace, a thought came to me,

one that i couldn't shake, so i am trying to exorcize it here:

if i were making out with someone, and like, he or she had put on some sort of mood music, like maybe a mix cd or something? maybe one they even made for me? and like, we were making it happen and shit, and then like

"i need love" by ll cool j came on?

i think i would laugh so hard that milk i didn't even drink (because milk is so fucking gross) would start shooting out of my nose.

and like, if they still wanted to make out with me after that, i would make it happen with them until they passed out.

and i would beg to become their baby's momma. even the girls.

because that would probably be the best make out session of my whole life right there.

i mean, for serious, can you top that?

ll, man. with a kangol.