2001-08-31 & 2:37 p.m. : a word of appreciation

today, my bosses heaped a bunch of busy work on me and then promptly left.

BUT they said i could leave at 3 if i got everything done and things were quiet around here.

so now, since i am a good little monkey and i finished everything TOOT SWEET, it's the ticking clock.

and flipping through diaryland looking at random people's diaries.

and holy crap.

what. the. fuck.

however it was i found the people on my favorites list, i thank sweet and merciful jehova above that i did.

because there are some dumb motherfuckers out there people.

and they all like to write.

so, if you are on my favorites list (and even a whole mess of you who aren't, but i still read more frequently than "here and there"), god bless you.

if i could, i would give big wet kisses to every single one of you.

except for jason.

because that'd be like wet kissing my brother.

and ew.