2002-01-29 & 1:04 p.m. : because if not...whoah

no coffee this morning, just drinking orange juice straight from the container.

don't give me that look, it's my conatiner, and besides, i finished it off.

then a bunch of water and into the shower.

i was really awake until about 10 minutes ago. now i am just looking forward to lunch so i can put my head down. either that or actually get something to eat, i haven't decided. i have an unbelievable craving for soft tacos right now...what is up with the craving for mexican food again? what the hell?

i was so productive this morning when i came in, it was frightening.i sent out like 15 emails in about 10 minutes, and now i just have to wait for responses.

this is my life. kicking ass, and then waiting for the sweet sweet results.

i have been thinking about my last entry and the response i got from it. it's always the entries i don't think anything of that get me the biggest response. which i guess is cool because it's completely unexpected. i mean, even my brother flipped out over it; i asked him if it's because i said everyone's a prick and he said that though that didn't hurt at all, it wasn't that. but he couldn't put his finger on what it was. or, if he could, he isn't saying.

and neither can i, put my finger on it, i mean. i suppose that people are relating to it because it's true, everyone is like that.

how horrible. and sad. and oddly comforting. but not really.

it's just cold. and stupid feeling. and a pain in my ass.

speaking of pains in my ass (yow!) the Co-Worker is really excited because he got the new creed album. he was like all up in my stuff asking me if i like them and things. and i was nice about it when i said no. i mean, i think i was. "fuck no i don't like creed--worst band!" is nice, right?

i have been writing this entry forever, and it's a pile of horseshit. so, i am going to stop now and try again later.

except for one thing:

i just took a mini-nap here in my cube (it's lunch and besides it's just me and the Co-Worker right now) and i was just kinda dreamily mentally floating along and then, out of nowhere, i did this whimpery sleep moan thing that i do, you know, like all the time at home in bed, but is SO awkward to do at work.

it'd be so freaky and/or dirty if the Co-Worker heard

he didn't say anything though, so i am hoping it sounded a lot louder/more lascivious in my head than out in my cube.

because, if not..whoah.