2003-07-08 & 4:24 p.m. : believe it

business is running along as usual, i am talking to people all day and helping them with bills and with their technical problems.

my supervisor loves me. i think my performance makes him pop like 10000 boners.

that's kind of gross, but also cool because i don't ever worry about my job.

in other news, i am fully aware of the shittiness of my diary. as i told miles last night, i completely lack inspiration. it's too pretty out to be in front of a computer. i am having too much fun at night with my friends to be sitting in front of my computer.

there is simply no time in my day, lately, to write good entries.

so now you just get these shitty mundane updates, it sucks.

in still other news, expect even less updating in weeks to come as my brother is coming up here for 3 weeks in a couple of weeks and i am sure i won't even look at my computer then, except to download music and make cds.

also, and i think i have said this before, between the period of may 12th 2003 and january 8th 2004 i will be mindful each day that my life is completely rad, if only for the simple fact that a year ago this day i was in iowa and today i am in seattle.

if for no other reason, that i am out of that shithole and that horrible period of my life, my life is rad in ways that it has never been rad before.

believe it.