2002-02-19 & 3:51 p.m. : benicio del toro!

*song stolen from guestbook entry from my dear snailandsky to me.

i am tired and i need a nap really badly and it's raining cats and dogs outside and i really need help, so i don't fall asleep, but mostly so i don't have to be here anymore.

so, it is now time for me to sing ritchey's really great song to benicio del toro*:

BENICIO DEL TORRO! BENICIO DEL TORRO! AYUDAME POR FAVOR! BENICIO DEL TORRO!

BENICIO DEL TORRO! BENICIO DEL TORRO! AYUDAME POR FAVOR! BENICIO DEL TORRO!

i wish that he would now come into my work and blow up the place, and tuck me under his arm like a ragdoll and did i mention shoot up the place?

and then he could throw me in the back of his dirty old car with the am radio and he could drive us into the desert and then we could have sex on the hood of that car and

that would be so much better than being here in my cube.

BENICIO DEL TORRO! BENICIO DEL TORRO! AYUDAME POR FAVOR! BENICIO DEL TORRO!