2002-06-21 & 12:18 a.m. : i also bought new bowls with oranges in the bottom. so cute!

well, i just used biore pore strips for the first time and let me tell you:

I AM THE CHAMPION OF THE WORLD.

i really thought what was going to be left on the strip would be truly disgusting and that i would be in here writing to you about what filth resides within the pores of my nose and the apples of my cheeks.

but what came off on the strips was not all that gross, and i checked the mirror and my skin is all clear, so wicked awesome, my skin rules.

also, i used an oil of olay facial cloth for the first time tonight. that's probably why my skin was so ready for the strips, but still, i am going to take the credit.

now my skin is silky and clean and smooth, and i am ready for anything. if by anything you mean smoking cigarettes, reading and probably playing sims.

because i am addicted like that.

but still, CHAMPION OF THE WORLD.