2001-09-28 & 1:10 p.m. : clockwatcher

a couple of things:

first, i cannot drink a latte in the same two hours that i have my morning cup of coffee at home. my tender system cannot handle it.

BOI-YOI-YOI-YOIIIIIIING!

also, giving first boss one of my free drink coupons was probably stupid, as she makes buttloads of money and i do not.

second, this is directed to the lady in the collateral room when i passed to go to the little office bitch's room: that look you had going? with the super stiff tight jeans that were folded up so that it looked like you had little veterinary victorian collars around your calves? with the sweatshirt with the sequin-y american flag? and the big red plastic earrings?

like whoah. deal with your hair first before trying to pull that john waters look off, momma.

i can't believe it's already 12 noon. fucking sweet.

i got to wear my scarf again today. i may just run away with my scarf and marry it in vegas, i love it so much.

(shhhh...everyone here is making plans to go to lunch, but no one has asked me. ah, so i remain faceless. i am sitting right here, they have to know i can hear them. youch. i would be lying if i said this didn't bother me. ouchie.

oh well.)