2002-04-19 & 11:33 a.m. : everyone, in the whole world.

Subj: Re: your last entry

From: Everyone

To: [email protected]

Dear Central-Red,

Might we suggest that you never write another entry while under the influence of melatonin ever again.

Ever.

Seriously.

Love, and much luck with that Iowa thing,

Everyone
(in the whole world)

my single food related comment for this entry: accidently leaving the meely watermelon piece for last is such a buzzkill.

sweet snail-o's back stateside and i am happy. i have missed that girl like whoah.

tonight i have to go to a party in the city where there will be lots of people and i am freaking out. this is not my scene. 'parties' and 'people' are not my thing. but my brother is spinning and i know that if i were doing something big and public like that, he'd be there, so i have to go.

i am a bad person.

New Boss just came into my cube and told me she has a project for me to do, so i guess more later?

snailo: i will write to you before then.