2003-11-10 & 6:49 p.m. : foot in slats.

oh my god.

OH MY GOD.

oh my god.

my uterus hurts so badly, i am nauseous. is that how you spell that?

basically, my cramps hurt so badly i may vomit.

i can't take 4 hrs of this crap. 4 point 5 hrs!

how bad would it really be if i left early again. i left early on friday because i was sick, my throat was falling out.

now my uterus is trying to escape my body.

i am being psychically violent towards people.

what i really want to do is kick like 15 doods in the slats, because you know that if doods got cramps like this once a month not only would we all have 2 menstrual cramps days, PAID, a month at work, but vicodin, oxycontin and your own gear to fucking SHOOT UP MORPHINE would be available at rite-aid.

without a prescription.

so i really don't think it's too much to ask to kick 15 doods in the slats.

it would make me at least feel satisfied, if not better.

because i am in wicked pain. jesus.