2002-11-15 & 5:50 p.m. : for real, though

i just read over some of my recent entries because my brother ratted me out to my cousin about my diary and so i sent him the address and we don't know each other all that well so i was interested in seeing what kind of impression i would be giving him since reading my diary is much more telling than any conversation we've had in the last 20 years.

since there haven't been all that many, to speak of.

and i realized, reading over the last week, that he will be able to glean the following:

i like to drink,

i like to smoke cigarettes,

i am somewhat bi-polar in terms of how alone i am here, sometimes i love it sometimes it breaks me,

stuart battles ennui from time to time

and

i am way into my tits.

so, like, dan? yeah. um, don't tell the family, ok?

thanks.

dan's in spain, by the way, working on a novel while his new wife takes care of business.

doesn't that completely rule?

for real, though.