2002-08-15 & 9:33 a.m. : this morning on the way to work i played franny's music and sang along with her.

just to update real quick because i can only use the internet before and after work and i am here 2 minutes early:

my car was vandalized again on monday night.

cedar rapids: great place for families, bad place for cars.

work is really good. i am good at it and it goes very quickly.

i did laundry last night so i am in my favorite clothes and they are bounce-soft.

i am telling you, best laundry combo: regular scent tide and regular scent bounce. best best best.

tonight, i am going to see a movie with a girl from work:

LOOK! i'm making friends! awww!

stuart's good, i miss my franny (franny: i can't remember which is the right email address for you. please choo my g-book so i can at least write you from work), i miss my friends, and it smells really good in my apt when the quaker oats factory is making crunch-berry cereal.

hopefully, i will be back on the international network this weekend.

i miss reading about you.

ps--niki! i tried calling your number and i got a message saying it's no longer working. i MISS YOU dawg! what am i to do!?!??!?!