2002-09-09 & 11:06 p.m. : george sounds like ani difranco and i don't like that

i lead a double life.

the jasmine tea i drank is making me shake.

i probably won't go to work tomorrow, i think all the stress i am under is finally catching up to me and making me break down.

i am losing my voice. i think my teeth are going to fall out en masse, because of the pressure from me clenching my jaw.

for some unknown reason my right hand has lost all its blood and now is the temp of a dead person's. that' great.

what's wrong with me?

i started reading live journals, and now i started one.

how is it that one online journal is not enough?

is it all the alcohol?

the stress?

do i really need the attention of ANOTHER online community?

i must be very lonely.

a girl from work called me today. we talked for like 20 minutes. she called me from a bar, i think she was drunk.

i like her a lot.