2002-01-11 & 10:40 a.m. : hearts to god

"entry 329

name: snailandsky

email:

url:

message:

you can have my retraction when you pry it from my cold, dead fingers. DOWNTOWN! DOWNTOWN! I really think you should "go to the eye doctor." It would be so awesome. Just point to your eye and say, "look! I am in serious pain here!" They have to let you go. And...you said "natural" when describing your hair! You ARE a pdx hippie! I KNEW IT!!! HA HA HA HAA HEARTS!

date: 1:27 pm - Friday,January 11, 2002"

Are you there God? it's me jessica.

God, could you hook me up and smite snailandsky?

I promise not to masturbate at work at all today if you do.

Thanks God!

Keep it Real, God!

love,

jessica

ps--Dear God: thanks for making Frank Sinatra sing "downtown". HEARTS!

pps--real quick, God: what i meant to say is, thanks for making Frank Sinatra sing "downtown" while he was really really drunk. and probably getting a blowjob jim morrison-style, with a highball in his right hand, his left hand on the mic. DOWNTOWN!