2001-10-20 & 12:55 p.m. : saturday, 1255pm, feeling hinky

stuart kitty is being all kinds of cute. i fed him a couple little bitty pieces of chicken and at first he would only eat them if i dropped them on the floor, but then he started eating them from my fingers. AND THEN, when there was no more chicken, i held my fingers out for him to clean and he bit them all soft-like, maybe he thought they were chicken too! maybe his eyesight's not so good. princess kitty willie's sense of smell is completely assed out, it doesn't really work at all. it's sad, a kitty with a broked nose.

my brother slept with me last night, and he had to get up real early for a work meeting and when he got back he showed me his big toe which the jerks who beat him up smashed up pretty good when they stomped on it. he just looked at it and went "shitty". this really sucks.

i have a new stereo for my car, but it's not installed yet. i want to go install it, but it takes a couple hours and i don't have anyone to follow me there so that we can go hang out or something while they work on it. so, i would have to sit there for like 2 or 3 hours while they worked on it, and that would suck. i don't even think they have a waiting room.

maybe i'll just bite the bullet and do it tomorrow. or this afternoon, i don't know. i want the stupid stereo in there already and it's such a drag trying to coordinate that during the week.

also, i had really weird dreams involving electronics, probably because i went to circuit city twice this week. and also, in the dream, ben stiller got made fun of a lot, and on top of that, i got play from a mechanic.

i swear to god i was sober when i went to sleep last night.

oh, and very lastly, i am going to read every single entry of this. it might take awhile, but eventually i will get all the way through. i think this guy is great.

********update, 101pm***********

the only phone calls i have gotten today, and there have been a LOT, have been from solicitors of one sort or other. if you really love me, please give me a phone call. unless you're that freak that obscene phone called me a few weeks ago. you cannot call me. EVER. oh, and if you call, please don't offer to sell me something, or protect my phones for $3.25/mo, or anything like that.