2002-05-10 & 1:32 p.m. : holy fucking shit.

the cool thing about spending all week packing and cleaning is that when i am done i get to drive for like 3 or 4 days.

that's rad dogs.

alskjdhf;akjsd

i am starting to get really tired. i am at my friend's house doing laundry.

people are coming over tonight to say goodbye, and i am just doing a bunch of little cleaning up type packing.

and then i get to clean the biggest nastiest kitchen ever tomorrow.

thing is, a bunch of my boxes are in the kitchen and they are almost too heavy for me to move , so would it be bad to mop around them? i mean, i have the stupidest landlord on earth, i doubt she will notice.

stuart is being real cute this week. very affectionate. i think he understands english because he's been very "awww mom, you know you can't give me away..just take me with you, i'll be good, purr purr" and so i decided to take him with me and to find a place as soon as possible, even if it means not eating very much until i find a job.

getting a cat was the dumbest thing i have ever done, because now i have a cat and i can't give him up without grave emotional damage.

it's a cat.

what's my problem.

it's a cat.

and, he owns me.

so yeah, that's that.

er, other than that, my friend comes up tomorrow afternoon/evening with the truck and i guess we'll start packing shit in then? i have no idea what's happening.

then i am begging my brother to drive first so i can sleep and take pics of california as we leave.

i am leaving california.

holy fucking shit.