2004-11-07 & 00:56 : how about a bunch of crap you never wanted to know about me? yeah? sweet!

[nervous habits] biting my lip.
[can you blow smoke rings?] no.
[can you blow spit bubbles?] i used to rule at that.
[can you cross your eyes?] yes.
[on the average, how much money do you carry in your purse/wallet?] $0, everything electronic.
[what jewelry do you wear 24/7?] a ring in the upper part of my right ear and the ID bracelet my brother had when he was a little kid.
[what's sexiest article of clothing on a guy?] the sexiest outfit for a man is grey slacks (like dickies or something) and a black tshirt. or a full-on suit, with suspenders and spats and the whole 9. but i like grey slacks and a black tshirt best.
[for a chick?] boyshorts. holy crap do they make me asdklfhaskdj.
[favorite piece of clothing] of my own? probably my powder blue and chocolate brown striped scarf.
[pajamas] army green yoga type pants and a pink hoodie.
[do you wind your spaggetti or cut it?] wind it. don't they shoot you in italy if you cut it? i don't know, it seems weird to me when people do that. (PLEASE DON'T GET ALL EMO IF YOU CUT YOUR SPAGHETTI, BECAUSE I DON'T ACTUALLY CARE. BUT SERIOUSLY, YOU PROBABLY SHOULDN'T DO IT IN THE OLD COUNTRY.)
[have you ever eaten spam?] that was not part of my upbringing. no. no no no.
[how often do you brush your teeth?] in the morning, in the middle of the night.
[how often do you shower/bathe?] every morning that i have work. or a doctor's appt.
[what colors has your hair been?] all of them, if i remember correctly.
[if that fountain of youth existed, would you drink from it?] yeah, but only if i could remember what matters and what doesn't.
[do you paint your nails?] sometimes. usually just red. or clear.
[do you swear?] yes, a lot. unless i am trying to impress you. unless you're the type to be impressed by swears.
[do you ever spit?] i have, but only if very very sick and i can't breathe otherwise.

What is your favorite. . .
[body part on/in you] my mouth, my eyes, my ears and my skin.
[holiday] the end of daylight savings time=my own personal holiday!
[magazine] ready made
[thing to do in the summer] if you have friends, go out to the park until late, it's stays light really late here!
[thing to do in the winter] listen to soft music and daydream of summer. have make outs, if you can manage it. drink lots of hot tea and cider. drink bourbon at every opportunity.
[perfume or cologne] my current favorite is vanilla musk. anything that makes me smell sweet and warm. i highly recommend shikai's sandalwood and amber hand/body lotion. it is fucking AWESOME.

In and around
[the cd player] i haven't hooked up my cd player since i moved in, because i use my computer for that stuff, but in my cdrom drive is the newest smoosh cd, and on the winamp elo is rockin' out the xanadu soundtrack for me. i'm alive!!
[person you talk most on the phone with] la mama and jonathan.
[ever taken a cab?] yes.
[do you regularly check yourself out in store windows and mirrors?] not really, no.
[do you use an alarm clock?] only if i have to.
[name one thing you are obsessed with] iconography
[ever sunbathed nude?] dood. i haven't sunbathed in any fashion since i went to florida on my freshman year of high school's spring break and nearly put myself in a burn ward after spending 7 hrs in my grandma's backyard with nothing but half-shirt, panties and baby oil to protect me. it was fucking GROSS. my poor skin. i seriously could have given myself cancer from that one day. TEEN AGED GIRLS ARE SMART.
[window seat or aisle?] window seat, please. thank you for asking!
[what's your sleeping position?] on my tummy, or my side.
[even in hot weather do you use a blanket?] no.
[do you snore?] yes.
[do you sleepwalk?] not yet!
[do you talk in your sleep?] it has never been reported that i do so.
[do you sleep with a stuffed animal?] sometimes, but mostly just mellie mels. i haven't slept with monk monk or fatty bear or mr bickerson or scary bear or mr rabbit bunny for awhile now.
[how about with the light on?] nope.
[do you fall asleep with the TV or radio on?] never with the tv on, but it's very hard for me to sleep with no music on.