2002-12-17 & 6:01 p.m. : i hate squirrels. all kinds. even x kinds.

i just rated "sonic reducer" by the dead boys as "cool".

i am listening to internet radio at work: SO ILLEGAL!!

all i want to hear is "love comes in spurts" by richard hell.

i am going to go home and dance my ass off to that, i promise you.

i have to take an alternate route home because i guess there was some big assed accident on the interstate, so i will be driving by the place where i can get bloody mary makings. CAN I RESIST? I DON'T KNOW.

today it was so cold when i left my apt that it felt like i was naked where my pants cover! and when i got out of the wind my forehead and cheeks felt burned.

NOT COOL.

tomorrow i wear my jacket no matter what yahoo weather says.

so, my cell phone is really cute. i will be sending out my text message address to some of you so that i can get text messages throughout the day. that way, i will feel loved.

i slept really well last night. dark dreams, though. with stained glass and dirty empty apts, sad floors. handprinted walls.

and i am having a guest this weekend, and a party tomorrow night, so that means i have to clean up, and stuff. i'm not doing laundry though. i probably should, but i dont think i'll have time before then.

so, you know, sorry if my pjammas are "slept in" smelling.

anyway, it's a busy busy week still.

and right now i am kicking ass at trivia!

hot damn, it's six oclock and i'm fucking out of here!