2004-12-06 & 03:10 : i want to be asleep, or in outerspace.

ALERT: SECOND POST THIS EVENING. SCROLL BACK FOR AWESOMEOSITY.

anyway (x-post):

new design for my journ to go with my newly awesome design for my diary.

i don't even know why i bother cross-posting over here anymore, and half the time i forget to, but i do and my good friend miss longitude did the radical design, and deer are AWESOME, so you know.

radical re-designing times.

i am in love with fu-ko ueda.

i want to make a rotating lampshade that will blow up his (her?) paintings on my walls when i am going to sleep.

or

underwaterscapes.

or

outerspace.

i'd like to pretend i am underwater. or in outerspace.

amelia's been sleeping on my hands lately. i wake up with pins and needles.

pink and brown, brown and blue.

brown and me, brown and you.