2002-05-03 & 9:39 a.m. : last day entry, no1

yep.

last day.

no one's here but me.

my desk is cleaner.

it seems in situations like this the best i can ever muster is "cleanish".

oh, and in case i forget to mention it later, today may be the last bit of entries you see here for a few days or so. unless aol actually does send me the software for my dsl modem. my sister is moving out of the house tomorrow, and there goes the only current internet connection. since i am a smarty, my new computer only has a high speed modem, no dial up. yep, i'm cool.

so, until aol sends me the software, or, i get to iowa, or whatnot, i will not have convenient internet.

i'll probably get the nebula king to let me use his computer to check email, but that's it.

so, here's the score:

after today until possibly as late as the 16th or so, i will marginally be available on email.

if you need to contact me, you can email me today for my phone number, and given you are sexy enough, i will give it to you.

last night i bought donnie darko and henry and june on dvd, but that'll have to wait til later.

right now, i choo my fran.

oh, and anna, you should choo me too.

choo choo.