2003-01-03 & 7:08 p.m. : later on we'll try

did i say saturday? because i guess the movers aren't coming til sunday morning now.

i feel like i am going to puke all over my monitor.

at least i get to pick up jon tomorrow.

all i want is to be able to get out of here by the end of sunday. i gave my notice for the 6th, so i have to be out by then.

i couldn't even move my boxes if i tried.

and where would i put them all?

and all the other stuff?

i wonder if i had to if they would let me stay an extra day.

i'm getting ahead of myself.

right now, i am going smoke a couple cigarettes, lay down for a nap and then get up and throw my stuff into the trash.

and play with stuart, because he's attention starved.

everything's going to be ok, right?

seriously, i feel like i am going to puke.





NB: i just found out that my site is the #4 find for the phrase "bondaged woman fucked" on lycos.

neat.