2004-09-06 & 13:09 : MORE COFFEE.

i decided i hate that last mix i made, with the male vocalists.

so i'm trashing it and doing it over.

big deal, right? i know. sorry!

i woke up early today and did my laundry, then i watched mza's tits on a webcam while listening to some music, then i requested the misfits as a dedication to the hot thai delivery boy but they had none.

and then i had a ton of coffee and decided to ditch the radio and instead dance around my apartment to wham and george michael songs and lord knows that soon you might hear me singing one of them on a phone post.

and then i made my bed and also thought about cleaning my apt but i didn't.

and now i am finishing the coffee and i'm hippity hoppitying around in my chair and i need to shower and get dressed for work because tonight i work a slightly earlier shift but i get off at 1030 which is WAY better than staying until 11.

i haven't had a cigarette for day 12 and running and i don't miss it. i'm glad i am lucky like that.

i also haven't had a drink in as long and again i'm fine. i am liking having the extra skrill to do other things.

OH I BOUGHT THE PRETTIEST VASE YESTERDAY AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GET FLOWERS FOR IT.

holy fuck i need to lay off the coffee.

SHOWER DANCING TIME!