2004-09-03 & 2:07 a.m. : named

oh! so, remember how i called the restaurant to find out the Monk's name?

well, he called back.

HE CALLED BACK.

what?

but because i never have my ringer on, i missed the call(S).

so i called back, to find out what the heck.

and he answered the phone,

and he was all nice and sweet and nervous, said he was worried that he had made a mistake or did something bad. and i said, no no, i wanted to send a thank you note for the incense.

and then he said, "jessica?"

and i was like asldkfjasdhflksahdfsakjlahfadfhaskfhsjkah.

and then he asked me how i was doing, and his accent is really thick and he got all nervous and quickly got off the phone.

I KNOW, I'M SUCH AN ASSHOLE, I DIDN'T ASK HIM OUT.

but i am mos def going to send the thank you now, and i am going to ask him to hang out.

if he hangs out, i'm totally going to make him that awesome salad.

and i have minty on my side. she wins EVERYONE's heart.

but yeah, isn't that nice? he knows my name and stuff.

and now i know his.