2003-02-13 & 3:22 a.m. : no no, it's worse. believe me.

and later, the same evening:

kafkawastherage [2:58 AM]: he was nice and helpful

kafkawastherage [2:58 AM]: customer service <3

kafkawastherage [2:58 AM]: and I think I am boy/girl crazy

Tales of brave [2:58 AM]: i am too!

kafkawastherage [2:59 AM]: do you always check people out?

kafkawastherage [2:59 AM]: even if you are not even thinking of going there with them

Tales of brave [2:59 AM]: uh, yeah.

kafkawastherage [2:59 AM]: yes okay

kafkawastherage [2:59 AM]: checking people out<3

Tales of brave [3:00 AM]: whoah, i think takako minekawa is like, a new favorite.

kafkawastherage [3:01 AM]: awww

kafkawastherage [3:01 AM]: http://www.criterionco.com/asp/release.asp?id=147

kafkawastherage [3:01 AM]: I like it too it makes me want to dance

kafkawastherage [3:02 AM]: and makes me feel very asian

Tales of brave [3:02 AM]: well, that's what we are. very asian.

kafkawastherage [3:02 AM]: and dance in an excited asian girl inleg warmers kind of way

Tales of brave [3:02 AM]: i OWN THIS yo

Tales of brave [3:02 AM]: the dvd and shit.

kafkawastherage [3:02 AM]: oh my goodness

Tales of brave [3:02 AM]: have you seen it?

kafkawastherage [3:02 AM]: I totally love you so much

Tales of brave [3:02 AM]: BECAUSE IT IS AMAZING AND SHIT.

Tales of brave [3:02 AM]: :D!

kafkawastherage [3:03 AM]: jessica

kafkawastherage [3:03 AM]: we are going to marry and have babies now okay?

kafkawastherage [3:03 AM]: okay

Tales of brave [3:03 AM]: ok! :D

Tales of brave [3:04 AM]: it's amazing amazing.

kafkawastherage [3:04 AM]: I havent seen it

kafkawastherage [3:04 AM]: but I have read several reviews ofit

Tales of brave [3:04 AM]: oh, please see it

kafkawastherage [3:04 AM]: and I reaslllllllly want to see it

kafkawastherage [3:04 AM]: with an s even

Tales of brave [3:04 AM]: but only if you're in the mood for a quietly intense rip your heart movie.

kafkawastherage [3:05 AM]: oh that is the best kid of love sotry

kafkawastherage [3:05 AM]: story

kafkawastherage [3:06 AM]: or story

Tales of brave [3:10 AM]: http://central-red.diaryland.com/officially.html

kafkawastherage [3:11 AM]: haha I love being the star of your diary

Tales of brave [3:11 AM]: we have fun and shit

kafkawastherage [3:11 AM]: it is the only forum I fell my talent is truly appreciated

Tales of brave [3:11 AM]: hahahahaha

kafkawastherage [3:12 AM]: : D

kafkawastherage [3:12 AM]: I wonder if lakerpg10

kafkawastherage [3:12 AM]: was trying to get to a laker rpg

Tales of brave [3:13 AM]: that's a CRAZY rpg

kafkawastherage [3:13 AM]: haha, it's like

kafkawastherage [3:13 AM]: *shaq takes it to the hole*

Tales of brave [3:13 AM]: HAHAHAHHA

kafkawastherage [3:13 AM]: *kobe bryant marrys someone barely legal*

Tales of brave [3:14 AM]: he's wicked young!!!!

kafkawastherage [3:14 AM]: *chick hearn keels over, oh no,I am dead*

Tales of brave [3:14 AM]: hahhahaah

kafkawastherage [3:14 AM]: I know haha,but it was weird beingthe same age as his wife when I graduated

Tales of brave [3:14 AM]: yeah

Tales of brave [3:14 AM]: she has the bling bling

kafkawastherage [3:15 AM]: she sho does

Tales of brave [3:15 AM]: i wonder how much he cheats on her?

kafkawastherage [3:15 AM]: dude

kafkawastherage [3:15 AM]: I dont know

kafkawastherage [3:15 AM]: but if my husband was rich and famous and he never cheated on me

kafkawastherage [3:15 AM]: he'd probably like to dress in my underwear

Tales of brave [3:15 AM]: HAHAHAHHAHAH

Tales of brave [3:15 AM]: true

kafkawastherage [3:16 AM]: cause you cant have rich and famous without some form of decadence

Tales of brave [3:16 AM]: maybe i should send kobe bryant trevor brown art

kafkawastherage [3:16 AM]: why do I think stupid dennis rodman would appreciate it more?

Tales of brave [3:16 AM]: no, he's dumb as paint.

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: dude

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: okay

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: this is awful

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: but

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: when I was 13 or 14

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: I hada dream

Tales of brave [3:17 AM]: YOU WANT TO DO WITH WITH DENNIS RODMAN!!

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: we sexed

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: haha NO!!!!!

Tales of brave [3:17 AM]: LIAR

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: but I had a dream I lost my like young girl virginity to him

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: and I woke upand was like

Tales of brave [3:17 AM]: WHOAH

kafkawastherage [3:17 AM]: that was so weird

Tales of brave [3:18 AM]: was he wearinga dress?

kafkawastherage [3:18 AM]: no

kafkawastherage [3:18 AM]: he had like normalhair

Tales of brave [3:18 AM]: was madonna there?

kafkawastherage [3:18 AM]: he was just as ugly

kafkawastherage [3:18 AM]: but wearing some sort of suit

Tales of brave [3:18 AM]: that was nice of him

kafkawastherage [3:18 AM]: it was almost like a class

Tales of brave [3:18 AM]: since he was taking your young girl virginity from you

kafkawastherage [3:19 AM]: I wish madonna was there

Tales of brave [3:19 AM]: i'd like to shave all her hair off.

kafkawastherage [3:19 AM]: I was so young when I dreamed this

kafkawastherage [3:19 AM]: she would look good

Tales of brave [3:20 AM]: i know. i want to shave it off and then do

well, i really shouldn't say.

Tales of brave [3:20 AM]: BUT BELIEVE YOU ME, IT'S DIRTY.

kafkawastherage [3:20 AM]: I bettttt

kafkawastherage [3:20 AM]: no worse than me doing the sex with dennis rodman ata pre pubescent age

Tales of brave [3:20 AM]: nono

Tales of brave [3:20 AM]: it's worse. believe me.