2003-02-24 & 7:25 p.m. : oakland, and your sexy socks

i've decided in the last few days that most haiku is really boring to me.

but i am not much for poetry, so that makes sense.

my sister visited me this weekend and i had such a great time. i am awfully hard on her, but she's really a sweet little thing. and she was very generous with my broke ass and i love her for that.

in other news, i know we have hit a low point in my diary writing, so don't think i haven't noticed.

when i have my own computer back up and running i predict better entries and more often.

i am also working on a book (haha! who isn't, right?) that make knock your sexy socks off when you see it, if you see it.

have i mentioned that i love this city?

because i do.

but that doesn't mean i don't miss oakland everyday, because i do.

i'm late for hanging out, so i have to bail.

lates, and all that.