2002-05-09 & 10:49 p.m. : ocean's 11

THINGS ARE HAPPENING TO YOU PEOPLE AND I DON'T HAVE TIME TO READ ABOUT IT.

FUCKING FISTFUCK!!!!

quick update:

holy shit, the packing will never ever end.

i just watched ocean's 11 with my sister, a last hurrah if you will.

why didn't anyone tell me that casey affleck was in that movie? i would have seen it like, a million and a half years ago.

casey, you are so hot. you're not benicio del toro hot, but no one is.

except for benicio del toro.

ok, i am still packing, but i think i see an end soon. i just have to pack up my books, clean my laundry tomorrow and use it to pack with my boxes of heavy stuff.

i can't wait to tell you everything about my excellent time this week when i really have time to write.

here's a quick breakdown, though:

masturbate, pack, movie, pizza, masturbate, sleep, solitaire on the computer, call lauren 156 times a day, masturbate, pack, pack, throw out trash, sleep, decide to take stuart with me anyway and i will find a temp home for him when i get to ia, get new bank account, cancel electricity, drink beer, masturbate, sleep, pack, movie.

masturbate.

watch snatch for the 8th time, masturbate during.

seriously, because of all the cruise breaks, this has been the most mellow packing ever, but i think i will have trouble walking by the end of it.

oh yeah, i wrote a couple letters in there and talked on the phone with niki a lot too.

i didn't masturbate then, though. well, not much anyhow.

fuck, doods, i have to go. i have to go get my books in order.

thanks for all the gbookings. thank you anna for being the ONLY person who has called me.

SHAME ON THE REST OF YOU.

peace out, homies. i will most likely be able to get online tomorrow whilst laundry-ing.

ok, bye.

ps--dear tobey maguire: i saw spiderman again yesterday. tonight, it's you me and benicio del toro. you better start stretching now.