2004-05-27 & 12:28 a.m. : sad times

The Low-Fidelity All-Star: he was born with the cool, and it's totally natural.  He runs the gamut from Hipster Supreme (only they can ingest as much coffee as he) to the geeky hipster%
You are the Low-Fidelity All-Star. You were born
with your cool, and it's totally natural. You
run the gamut from Hipster Supreme (only they
can ingest as much coffee as you) to the geeky
hipster (Mario Kart, anyone?).



What Kind of Hipster Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

in other news, tonight is my last with stuart. tomorrow i bring him to the girls who used to live above me. good for stuart, good for me, good for them, good all around.

it is, however, hella-emo to be saying goodbye to the baby-boo, the honey bunny, the little man. the only friend i had in iowa. my stuart.

at this moment, he has no idea what's going on, he's just yelping up a storm behind me, yelling at me because he can't go outside.

well, lil man, tomorrow is your lucky day. now you'll have two mommies to love you, and you'll be able to go outside. stuart heaven!

i'll have to wait a few weeks until i get back from so cal to get to enjoy the new kitten lining to my sad silver cloud. i don't think i would like living alone without a cat all that much. they are awesome company, when not peeing on you.

ah, shitty. sad times.

weeks without company!

this sucks, doods.