2003-07-07 & 4:16 p.m. : seriously, i am frikkin bored

this weekend was frikkin' awesome.

first of all, i worked 4 hrs on friday which i got paid double time and a half for.

bling bling!

then i came home, watched the mariners' game, drank a beer and grilled some food.

then i watched the best fireworks i have ever seen in my life.

then i came home and hung out with vika and talked talked talked.

THEN!

i went to sleep.

saturday, i woke up and vika came over and we went to whole foods and got lamb and wine and i made tzatziki from scratch and vika marinated the lamb for the best kabobs EVER and we drank more beer and hung out more.

then!

yesterday i spent the day with vika dn cleaned my room.

that's right, i cleaned my frikkin' room.

it's dusted AND vacuumed. did i spell that right? i don't know, and i am not talking to my boyfriend dictionary.com today.

i love my room. we're going to organize my closet. i will get drapes for my closet too.

it will rule.

also, i spent all weekend reading achewood strips.

i love chris onstad with all my heart