2001-11-06 & 3:20 p.m. : it's not always important to list every single thing.

i just let down my hair from my "i just got out of the shower and i want to keep my hair out of my face/clothes/from dripping cold water down my back" bun and shook out my hair shampoo commercial style.

let me tell you:

it is a world of delicious smelling goodness in my cube right now. i am glad that i am back to my obsessive hair-smelling self. it makes me think of her, because she said one of the first things that drew her into my diary was how obsessed i was with how my hair smelled. it's true. check out my archive and see. she was one of my very first readers. aww!

i also had her on my mind this morning because i was listening to one of the cds i made for her. it's really good and stuff, and i just need to make covers and then they'll be ready to send, but blah blah, i know you've heard that one before. i am so bad at that stuff. really, the worst.

which you also know if you have been waiting on a copy of the "soundtrack". it's been done for days, i'm just a total slacker. i think it'll come together, though.

thank god you bitches aren't paying for it or anything.

shakey shakey shakey, i shake my hair again. if only if one of you were here to share in the yummy smelling goodness. it could be a party! and, i could leave work, since visitors=going home early!

also, my ankle became completely hinky again for no reason this morning. i have a feeling it has to do with my little business girl's shoes that i have to wear. they kinda have a heel-like-thing and it puts my feet at a slightly weirder angle than usual and i think that's what's making my ankle start hating it out of no where. because i took off my shoes and ran around the floor in my sock-feet and my ankle was pretty much fine. so, fuck, i think i need new shoes. but that's going to have to wait, as i just spent a retarded amount of money on clothes for my stupid annoying shitball job, i really shouldn't buy shoes.

but then again, i shouldn't have to suffer a hinky ankle either, them shits hurt.

and, it may afford me another trip to AJs with her and that would be sweet ass sweet. also, we could go to le cheval, and that would own as you all know how much i love vietnamese food. and the asian clerk at AJs had this great smoove voice, and he wore a medallioin, a big garish gold one, and that was funny..he was g-o-o-d.

so, it'd be a fun night out. and i'd get a new pair of shoes, which always rules. hurray for credit card debt!

i have to do my laundry when i get home, so that means i won't even get to come home and "decompress" until like 730 or something, but at least i'll have clean, good smelling clothes. to go with my clean, good smelling hair.

i miss my brother. he won't be back until the 12th. he is writing a journal for me while he is in poland, he said he will record everything as if into a minitape recorder. he said he'll write it so i know what it is like there, through his eyes.

i wish everyone i knew did that, wrote for me how things are through their eyes. not like it is here, but everything, the small things, the quiet things, the things that they don't bother to put in their diary, that they don't know if people would be interested in knowing.

but i would.

if you do it for me, i will do it for you. it could be a secret, just between us.