2002-05-07 & 5:44 p.m. : snatch

christ on his cross, as soon as i get to iowa and unload my crap and hang out with my brother for a couple days and then send him home and it's monday and lu's at work and i have nothing to do but madly start looking for work, i will have to catch up on all my diaries and get back on the email train.

no one's called me after my very blatant plea for phone love in my last entry. shame on you people. don't you know i have packing to avoid? or, at least, packing to be done while talking to friends with the receiver hooked in the crook of my neck?

people, have some god damned heart!

i finally started getting things together today. holy shit, dios mio, i have a bunch of crap to throw out.

and don't even get me started on the bank drama i am finding myself in.

and, like, crap.

last night i watched snatch for the first time and i haven't been able to stop touching myself to the idea of benicio del toro as a yid gangster since.

he is so aksdjfhalskdfjhasdk.

BENICIO DEL TORO, BENICIO DEL TORO AYUDAME POR FAVOR!

BENICIO DEL TORO!!

alright, i have to go figure out bank crap and then get back home and pack more. my cds alone, people, will take me until midnight to collect.

procrastination is awesome.