2002-02-05 & 2:59 p.m. : out of her fucking face

also, i am finally signed up for this. i'm pretty excited, i have ideas and WhatNot already.

and also too, i have a pretty sweet case of tweaky eye working my right eye right now. so if you see me and my right eye looks slightly swollen, that's why. i'm pretty sure i got bit on the eyelid by some bug while i was in so cal, because there's a little bump on it, and it's hurts when i rub it, and sometimes it itches too.

the thought of a bug crawling around on my sleeping eyelid is so freaking gross, it's like whoah.

or like, what about spiders, you know? like what if there are spiders crawling on my face when i am sleeping? i mean, i don't really get spider bites on my face but i do get them in some weird ass places. wait, not weird ass-places, but weird-ass places. you dig?

i mean, to get a spider bite in a weird-ass place, there has to be an actual spider there, present, to bite me there.

oh. my god.

but as nasty as that is, it's not as nasty as that scene in this film where that lady's foundation compact gets a spell put over it by the voodoo man, and then she uses it to cover a blemish on her cheek and then the blemish, over the next couple of days, gets bigger and bigger until it looks like a golfball is trying to escape from her cheek and then

AND THEN

the huge golfball thing in her cheek explodes AND BABY FUCKING SPIDERS COME CRAWLING OUT ALL OVER HER FACE!!!!!

SPIDERS!

CRAWLING NOT ONLY ON

BUT

OUT OF

HER FUCKING FAAAAACE!!!!!

EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so, like, compared to that, my slightly tweaky eye isn't that bad at all.