2002-10-10 & 8:13 p.m. : steps into miles

today while i was walking through the skywalk, i looked down and noticed my breasts bouncing when i walked. so i put my hands over them while i was walking to stop the bounce.

and then i noticed how much i liked the inner curves, like, the curve into the cleavage part.

so i started touching my breasts all over, so i could feel what they felt like through clothing. you know, like, how it would feel if i were making out with myself, and then felt myself up.

then i looked up and saw someone walking towards me and that's when i realized that i was, in essense, give myself a breast exam.

i kinda just put my hands at my side and my head down until i passed him, and then i busted up laughing.

now if i could only figure out how to give myself a pelvic while i'm walking, i'll be set for total public humiliation.

oh! and today for the first time ever Quiet Non-Descript Boy came over and cleaned up the cube next to mine while i was still at work. it was so good, i got to watch him. his eyes are so dark, and he's got really nice hair.

i wanted to say something, but i couldn't. i am after all "very quiet" and "shy".