2003-02-18 & 3:25 a.m. : summer, by mogwai

i unpacked my last box today. there were about 200 cds in it that i didn't even realize that i had been missing.

and some of them were my favorites.

now there are clothes and records all over my bed, and somewhere in there is my stuart, i hope, since we let him out today and the only way he comes back is through my window, when i am not in there.

what a weirdo cat.

i am making myself go out with jason tomorrow since i haven't left my house since friday afternoon when i woke up long enough to go to the worst interview ever. then i went back to sleep.

i have taken on the super-power of being able to sleep for whole days at a time. i think this indicates a deep depression. i think it also indicates that i need something to occupy my time.

i'm going to start looking up sites to see if i can find a cheap way to make paint and medium, because if i don't paint soon, i may die. i need to do something, i am not kidding.

i might see ritchey tomorrow night and that makes me immeasurably happy.

it's so god damned cold in here.