2002-09-04 & 5:07 p.m. : thanks, you're great

i just played bingo and won a big box of jujubes.

i heart jujubes almost as much as i heart dots, which is a lot.

i am afraid of what's going to happen to my teeth, though, eating the jujubes.

this box of jujubes is super duper big, i will be eating it fu-eva.

in other news, i totally had something interesting to write about, but now can't remember, more interested instead in catching peaks of Hot Exec through the crack he's left with his door and sorting out jujubes by color to eat the purple first, then green, then yellow, then red, then orange.

because orange is my favorite candy flavor.

i wrote an email to kevin smith and as a pee ess i wrote "hey, grab lee's ass for me the next time you see him, will you? thanks, you're great."

i am still waiting for confirmation from him on that, but i feel pretty confident, given his proclivity for man-on-man humor, that he wouldn't be above getting a handful for a devoted fan.

like he hasn't wanted to grab lee's ass forever.

man, who doesn't want to grab lee's ass? and whatnot?

i'll keep you posted.

also, the hottest guy came to my desk and offered me a cookie, but i gave him the "oh no, thank you, i couldn't" wave as i was talking to a customer and in return he gave me the biggest smile ever and i thought to myself "my job pretty much roolz"

also, my great quest has been to find "making believe you're here" by nat king cole on mp3. if any of you can help me out, please let me know.

thanks, you're great.