2003-01-18 & 3:55 p.m. : holy shit did i just kill that interview. that lady WANTS ME.

Tales of brave: so, phone interviews are gay?

Tales of brave: i have already had one person reschedule for monday

kafkawastherage: totally

Tales of brave: and the other person called and asked for ten minutes to call me back

Tales of brave: that was a half hour ago.

kafkawastherage: i had one for a bank once, they sent me aletter of regret

Tales of brave: hahahahhaha

kafkawastherage: when they call you bCK THEY HAVE TO HIRE YOU BY DEFAULT

Tales of brave: I KNOW

Tales of brave: ASSHOLES

Tales of brave: dood

kafkawastherage: yeah

Tales of brave: why was everyone down on "slc punk"?

Tales of brave: like, it has an awesome soundtrack

Tales of brave: and matthew lillard's in it. HELLO

Tales of brave: HAVE YOU SEEN MATTHEW LILLARD AS A PUNK?

kafkawastherage: tell me about your vincent gallo dream

Tales of brave: BOINGGGG

kafkawastherage: dude I liked it

kafkawastherage: I know

Tales of brave: pardon me, i am eating ladie's fingers from trader joes

Tales of brave: they are fucking righteous

kafkawastherage: he is totally hot enough to eat me out

kafkawastherage: lady fingers like the cookie

kafkawastherage: or the snack cake?

Tales of brave: cookies snack cake

kafkawastherage: mmmm

Tales of brave: they are like creme puffs without the creme

Tales of brave: and they are low fat

Tales of brave: wicked hot

Tales of brave: so the vg dream

kafkawastherage: i know dude

Tales of brave: i don'tg really remember much

Tales of brave: but the thing is

Tales of brave: we were with his family

Tales of brave: (from buffalo 66)

Tales of brave: but ion my dream he had a brother and sister

kafkawastherage: coooool

kafkawastherage: uh huh

Tales of brave: and he just yelled at me the whole time, and wanted me to be perfect

Tales of brave: AND TO SPAN TIME

kafkawastherage: haha

kafkawastherage: i totally thought you wrote spank time

kafkawastherage: but of course he wanted you to be perfect

Tales of brave: hahaha

Tales of brave: but then his dad started to hit on me, and his mom started talking shit

Tales of brave: and he WIGGED OUT

Tales of brave: and wrapped a blanket around me

kafkawastherage: hahahaha

Tales of brave: we were at the beach

Tales of brave: i was wearing my normal clothes, though, not that crazy c-ricci stuff

kafkawastherage: uh huh

Tales of brave: anyway, after that, in the back of the station wagon? he was really really nice to me.

Tales of brave: i love you vincent gallo!

Tales of brave: and we span time.

kafkawastherage: that is the coolest dream

Tales of brave: it was pretty intense

Tales of brave: i wish i had a pair of vincent gallo's underwear

kafkawastherage: HAHA

Tales of brave: but i bet you anything he goes commando

Tales of brave: dood

Tales of brave: do you think i'd get hired if when the lady called back i was listening to "darling nikki" by prince?

kafkawastherage: hahaha

kafkawastherage: I think she would try to phone bang you

kafkawastherage: then

Tales of brave: ok she's calling!