2002-12-19 & 5:05 p.m. : the lucksmiths are good too

did you see my favorite lady has put up a store of her wares???

totally true.

did you also see, in that store of her wares, that hot sexy item called the jessica backpack??

i know!

it's not as sexy as the niki unistrap bag, but really few things are.

i was so excited that i called my girl right away and we are going to go into business somehow. when i get my shop up and running i'll link the shit out of it here.

i am hungry. i will make chicken breast for dinner tonight. last night i made chicken breast over rice pilaf. it was wicked wicked good.

i was supposed to go shopping tonight for things for this weekend, but i'm just too plum tuckered out.

if the web portion of my phone doesn't work tonight when i get home i'm not even going to bother with it anymore. i'll just sail it out my fucking window and be done with it. stupid technology.

but there's good parts to technology. i am listening to the shins at work via internet radio. there is now a backpack named after me. i will be using photoshop to make my own backpacks and mugs and whatnot. i'll design a unistrap bag called a niki and a jessica backpack, a jonathan mug (for he is addicted to coffee) and other things too.

i only have 45 minutes left on my shift, which makes me feel about 1213948x better than in my last entry.

that doesn't change the fact that today i told my mom that people are, to quote a great man, "Creepy creepy creeps. Creeping around. Creeping here and creeping there. Creeping everywhere. Crippity crappity creepies." and that i didn't want any part of them in any real way ever again.

except for my brother, sister, mom, dad, niki, jason, and stuart.

and stuart's not even a person.