2003-11-05 & 1:15 p.m. : the world's forgotten boy

i know it's not right, but the misfits make me feel so romantic.

i think it's glenn danzig's voice.

thank you devil midget!

in other news, if you talked to me the other night you might have heard me panicking that stuart was gone for good.

well, he's back and that's great.

EXCEPT, i had already gotten used to the idea of getting a new kitten this weekend and naming him anderson.

but i can't go get a new kitten and name him anderson if i have stuart, because then i would have to have two cats for like 15 years.

that's such a commitment.

but if one of you could get a kitten and name him anderson, and then let me come over all the time so that it loves me best, but you actually pay for anderson's food and litter and you clean up after him and if he gets sick you can take him to the vet, well

i'll be your best friend forever.

lately, when i pick up my phone, i have been asking people "are you a street walking cheetah with a heart full of napalm?"

everyone seems to say yes.

my goal is to hang up if they say no.

because i'm funny.